First Ever Unhuman Bundle

Unhuman I, II & III

Inspector Hobbes Series books 1 to 3. A cosy mystery kindle boxed set.
Inspector Hobbes and the Blood
Inspector Hobbes and the Curse
Inspector Hobbes and the Gold DIggers

Listen to Wilkie Reading an extract from the first book in the bundle

Wilkie reads a selection of extracts from Inspector Hobbes and the Blood – Unhuman I:

1 – Andy meets Hobbes for the first time.
2 – The gnome, Hobbes introduces Andy to his strange world.
3 – Andy goes home to 13 Blackdog Street with Mrs Goodfellow.
4 – Andy meets Dregs, the dog, for the first time.

Read a Sample of Book 1 in this Bundle

Other Titles in the Funny Cosy Mystery Unhuman Series

Available in eBook, audiobook, paperback, hardback and large print paperback.